Mentor List

Name Department
Carrie Hockman Dean’s Office – Arts & Sciences
Hayley Moralez Admissions
Jenny Stewart CEAP / Suite 201
Chesney Reich Writing and Learning Commons
Andrea Moshie Sponsored Programs
Glenda Hensley Director of Student Transitions
Stephanie Brittain Admissions Department
Jennifer Schiff Political Science
Ingrid Bego Political Science
Katerina Spasovska Communication
Jil Jacobs Marketing Manager, Bardo Arts Center
Baldwin Sanders Health Sciences/Liberal Studies
Sarah Workman Highlands Biological Station
Teri Domagalski College of Business
Jamie Vaske Criminal Justice
Farzaneh Razzaghi Hunter Library
Martha Diede Coulter Faculty Commons
Jamie Raynor Development and Alumni Engagement (Assistant Vice Chancellor)
Sharon James McGee Graduate School, Professor of English
Leslie Cavin Campus Activities, Leadership Programs
Karen Stover Athletics
Angela Dills Economics / College of Business
Betty Farmer Communication
Denise Wilfong Emergency Medical Care Program/School of Health Sciences
April Tallant Honors College
Mickey Randolph Psychology
Elizabeth Heffelfinger English
Kristen Calvert Hunter library